More new siggys!

I love doing signature drawings for people. I am not good at coloring, and generally want to keep them black and white, but I use photoshop to color and always keep a black and white large version.

I will start doing more for people, up until now it is free. I would like to charge something for future siggys/art, being that I am doing a lot nowadays.

If anyone is interested in this or character art, let me know.

A few new ones:

This one is still being tweaked, I cannot get the smoke right:

My new one:

And one for a friend:

Here’s some examples:

Some new ones:

2 Responses

  1. Pretty sweet sigs! Love the lettering on the Alliard one. The smoking one is also quite interesting

  2. Thanks, I’m working on the animations. It’s not hard, but being that I never animated, something like realistic smoke is actually kind of hard to do!

    Beau

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

